Skip to Main Content
FALL OPEN HOUSE
Attend our Open House on Saturday, October 22 to learn about our programs and training, how to apply, free college and financial aid, student life, support services, and more.
OFFERINGS
Choose from degree programs, classes, job training and more.
Find Your Fit
REQUEST INFO
We’ll send you info specific to your interests.
Learn More
APPLY NOW
Apply to a degree or certificate program for free!
Apply Now
TUITION CALCULATOR
Estimate your individual costs with this easy to use calculator.
Run the Numbers

Academic Calendar & Events

Mon Oct 10 October 10, Mon., Indigenous Peoples’ Day – SMCC closed

Tue Nov 01 November 1, Tues., 6 a.m., Spring registration begins for current students

Thu Nov 03 November 3, Thurs., 10 p.m, Midterm grades available

Mon Nov 07 November 7, Mon., 6 a.m., – Spring registration begins for new/dual enrollment students

Mon Nov 21 November 21, Mon., 5 p.m., Last day to withdraw from Fall classes

View All Events »

News


More SMCC News »

Press

More SMCC Press »
Back to top