Reach Out to Us

We’re here to help answer any questions you may have. Please connect with us through one of the following ways:

Contact Us Form

General Contact Information

South Portland Campus
2 Fort Road
South Portland, Maine 04106-1698
207-741-5500 (Main Number)
877-282-2182 (Toll-Free in Maine)
1-800-457-1220 (Maine Relay Service)
Midcoast Campus
29 Sewall Street
Brunswick, Maine 04011
207-844-2102

Departments & Offices

Admissions
207-741-5800
(f): 207-741-5760
admissions@smccME.edu
Campus Center

Bookstore
207-741-5532
(f): 207-741-5676
books@smccME.edu
Campus Center

Communications
207-741-5575
(f): 207-741-5751
ccanfield@smccme.edu
8 Broadway

Continuing Studies
207-741-5862
(f): 207-741-5631
continuingstudies@smccME.edu
8 Broadway

Dean of Student Life/Affirmative Action
207-741-5610
tbentley@smccME.edu
Spring Point Hall

Financial Aid
207-741-5518
(f): 207-741-5671
finaid@smccME.edu
Campus Center

High School – College Partnerships
207-741-5633
(f): 207-741-5760
mcaso@smccME.edu
Campus Center

Information Technology Services/Help Desk
207-741-5696
(f): 741-5600
helpdesk@smccME.edu
Ross Technology Building

Marketing
207-741-5865
(f): 207-741-5751
amullen@smccME.edu
8 Broadway

Registration
207-741-5800
(f): 207-741-5760
registration@smccme.edu
Campus Center

Safety & Security
207-741-5553
(f): 207-741-5763
security@smccME.edu
Fort Building

Student Billing Office
207-741-5530
(f): 207-741-5653
mbursar@smccME.edu
Campus Center

Advising
207-741-5835
(f): 207-741-5760
advising@smccME.edu
Campus Center

Athletics
207-741-5927
mrichards@smccME.edu
Hutchinson Union Building (HUB)

Conferences & Events
207-741-5672
(f): 207-741-5676
mevents@smccme.edu
McKernan Hospitality Center

Facilities
207-741-5636
207-870-4281 (After Hours Pager)
facilities@smccme.edu
Facilities Management Building

SMCC Foundation
207-741-5559
foundation@smccME.edu
Cates Building

Human Resources
207-741-5568
(f): 207-741-5582
hr@smccME.edu
Fort Building

Library
207-741-5521
(f): 207-741-5522
library@smccME.edu
Campus Center

President’s Office
207-741-5501
(f): 207-741-5751
lhall@smccME.edu
Cates Building

Residential Life
207-741-5967
(f): 207-741-5965
mreslife@smccME.edu
Spring Point Residence Hall

SMCC Storm Line
For campus closings and cancellations
207-741-5900

Webmaster
207-741-5548
(f): 207-741-5740
webmaster@smccME.edu
8 Broadway

Workforce Training
207-741-5951
(f): 207-741-5631
bdowney@smccme.edu
8 Broadway

Online Directory

Search by first name or last name of the person you are trying to contact.