Archives

Campus Connections: What’s Happening Dec 17– Jan 13

Academic Calendar

  • Monday, Dec. 17
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
  • Tuesday, Dec. 18
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
  • Thursday, Dec. 20
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
  • Friday, Dec. 21
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
    • Pay your bill for Spring online
  • Monday, Dec. 24
    • Christmas holiday, college closed
  • Tuesday, Dec. 25
    • Christmas holiday, college closed
  • Monday, Dec. 31
    • New Year’s holiday, college closed
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1
    • New Year’s holiday, college closed
  • Wednesday, Jan. 2
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
    • Spring book allowances begin
  • Thursday, Jan. 3
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
  • Friday, Jan. 4
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
    • Cancellation of under-enrolled courses
  • Monday, Jan. 7
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
  • Tuesday, Jan. 8
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
  • Wednesday, Jan. 9
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
  • Thursday, Jan. 10
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open
  • Friday, Jan. 11
    • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Learning Commons open

Student Life Calendar:

  • Monday, Dec. 24
    • Christmas holiday, college closed
  • Tuesday, Dec. 25
    • Christmas holiday, college closed
  • Monday, Dec. 31
    • New Year’s holiday, college closed
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1
    • New Year’s holiday, college closed
  • Saturday, Jan. 12
    • 12 p.m., Women’s basketball vs. Paul Smith’s College, HUB gym
    • 2 p.m., Men’s basketball vs. Paul Smith’s College, HUB gym
  • Sunday, Jan. 13
    • Residence hall move-n day

For late listings and more information, check out the SMCC student portal