

2024 – 2027: High Schools & Career & Technical Education Center (CTEs) with Concurrent Enrollment Agreements with SMCC

High Schools:

Biddeford High School
Brunswick High School
Cape Elizabeth HS
Deering High School
Dexter Reg. HS
Falmouth High School
Freeport High School

Gorham High School
Gray-New Gloucester HS
Greely High School
Kennebunk High School
Massabesic High School
Morse High School
Mt. Ararat High School

Old Orchard Beach HS
So. Portland High School
Telstar High School
Thornton Academy
Westbrook High School
Yarmouth High School
York High School

Career & Technical Education Ctrs:

Bath Reg. Career & Technical Center
Biddeford Regional Center of Technology
Capital Area Technical Center
Foster Technical Center
Hancock County Technical Center
Lake Region Vocational Center
Lewiston Regional Technical Center
Maine Region 10 Technical Center
Mid-Maine Center of Technology

Oxford Hills Technical School
Portland Arts & Technology HS
Reg. 8 Mid-Coast School of Technology
Sanford Regional Technical Center
St. John Valley Technical Center
Tri-County Technical Center
United Technologies Center
Waldo County Technical Center
Westbrook Regional Vocational Center